Beady the bearded dragon wip

I began this work for the wet canvas weekly drawing challenge because I was intrigued as to how I would be at rendering the texture of the skin. Now I discover that I can only work on it during the day rather than in the evening. Apparently my husband doesn’t care to be disturbed in his sleep with my shrieks…”what the hell is that aaaaeeeeek”. I guess my unreasonable fear of all things reptilian follows me around in my sleep. Anyway this is how far I have gotten with the project to date.

Leave a Reply

