Rio wip2-update

I’ve moved across Rio’s face and added his other eye. I may have to change the position of the pupils. These are not the same as the reference photo but I do not like the look of the reference photo pupils. I think I may have to move them up just a tad to  give them the correct directionality (is that even a word?).  Anyway it is coming along okay so far other than that. I’d like to finish this off by Tuesday as I have a commission to start when I get reference photos on Monday. No pressure really…Rio is a for pleasure draw!

Leave a Reply

