Horse Commission Complete

Appaloosa

reference photo

I have arrived at a state of completion. At least I think I have done all that I can to complete this graphite drawing. I may tweek it a bit after a few days. I just want now to let it settle…I need to walk away and come back with fresh eyes. I am pleased with how it looks and resembles the reference photo. Ah done at last…Now what?

One thought on “Horse Commission Complete

  1. Whoever it was that you have created this for ought to be well please with it. The likeness is excellent; you have captured the horse just as I see it in the reference photo.
    Now what? You just keep on drawing; everything is your subject.
    Excellent work, Eldy!

Leave a Reply

