Freedom work in progress 3

Freedom wip3

I am still working out the shadows and shading on this graphite drawing. I reworked his right ear and made a correction to the look of his nose. I have added the beginnings of his other ear as well. From this point the completion should go rather quickly. However, I have a couple of busy weeks with dogs boarding, grooming and a trip to see my new grandgirl! I’d like to finish it first but not sure how that will go with all the extra dogs hanging about.

Leave a Reply

