Sketchbook Project 2012-Sketch 2

I feel like I enter a time machine when I draw these loving pets from my childhood. There were so many kittens and cats on the farm but, after Snoopy was gone, we always chose one or two to be house pets. Tippy and Tigger had this honored status and my memories of these two is centered around household activities. Tippy was notorious for dipping into the fish aquarium while Tigger waited patiently for the eggs to be removed from the bucket so he could have a cozy nap.

Leave a Reply

