Sketchbook Project 2012: almost done!

This Benny weighed only about 5 pounds and  was of undetermined age…likey around 14 years old.  He was very good for me and came to enjoy having his feet and ears handled as a result of visiting me for grooming.  One of the joys of having a small shop is that I get to spend as much time as needed with the older dogs and once the grooming is done we cuddle up on the leather chair together while we wait for pick time.  I miss having this little guy around.  I remember you, Benny.

Leave a Reply

