Sketchbook Project 2012-Finished

These are my last two Sketchbook Project 2012 graphite drawings. Buddy was a Shih Tsu that came for regular grooming at my little shop.  If he had missed his insulin shot he was extra grouchy but ordinarily he was just grouchy a bit, especially about having his feet touched.  He was very frail the last time I saw him so I was not too shocked to hear he had passed.  Rio was a friendly senior citizen that taught us the importance of being around youth.  He loved to romp about the yard inspite of his age, bark up trees at squirrels right along with our young dogs.  Sure do miss him.  As for the Sketchbook Project I just have to finish the cover and a dedication to my most beloved Dexter and Benjamin then I can mail it away.

2 thoughts on “Sketchbook Project 2012-Finished

Leave a Reply

