Sketchbook Fiction Project Update

I have created the text portion of my Sketchbook Fiction Project.  I have completed half of the artwork line drawings to match up with the text. With still 16 pages of art to create I am getting a little bit antsy about getting it into to the sketchbook but I must wait.  I have discovered that as I draw I am sometimes also editing the text as the ideas and whims strike me.  So I must opt for proceeding cautiously to eliminate the need to correct or heaven forbid start all over again with new transplanted pages.

Today I’ll share a few of the line drawings and a bit of the text just to give myself a boost to continue on.  I have become quite the procrastinator lately.  It is amazing how many other things I can find to do instead of what I should be doing!  I’ll keep you posted as the painting process proceeds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Sketchbook Fiction Project Update

Leave a Reply

