Stallion created with Cintiq and Photoshop

I created this black and white stallion using Photoshop drawing tools on my Cintiq tablet.  It is a totally new work.  It took longer as I had to use trial and error to create the look…but…I am very pleased with the outcome; although I sure need some practice to get it perfect.  The eye, mouth, nose, mane and ears were created using a pencil type tool.  For the body I used the air brush tool which seems to add a nice ethereal look.black stallion3

3 thoughts on “Stallion created with Cintiq and Photoshop

Leave a Reply

